Posted by: amica | February 19, 2010

Needing Some Rays in My Days

Its been a long…month. Mouthy RAD 12 year old. Little miss H decided to run again. She didn’t want to eat chicken…and I wasn’t trying to force her. You figure that one out. 3 year old being a 3 year old. Work is crazy. My newborn nephew was in NICU his first week. I am tired and I haven’t even thought about posting much less doing it. I hate winter. I hate the cold. I hate the drizzle. I hate the constant dreariness. I need sunshine or my depression begins to rear its head more often. I logged on here today and look what I found!

Thank you my dear friend Dia – how did you know??

Here are the rules:

1. Put the logo in my post or within my blog.
2. Pass the award onto 12 fellow bloggers.
3. Link the nominees within my post.
4. Let the nominees know they have received this award by leaving a comment on their blogs.
5. Share the love and link to the person who gave you the award

So, lovely Lisa – here is to brighter days in the near future! I am so sorry for your rain cloud! And Christine! You know you are the sunshine in so many people’s lives! And Corey, thanks for planning time IN the sunshine! So wish I could join you guys! And Jeri, we haven’t met IRL yet but I know it WILL happen!

Responses

  1. You are welcome. Blogger ate your comment on my blog but I got the message! Hang in there! We need to have our own gathering soon!

  2. I agree with diapordia, soon….must have gathering soon. Hang in there, maybe at least tomorrow we’ll get pretty white stuff and know the bluebonnets are right around the corner.


Leave a Reply

Categories

