Posted by: amica | December 28, 2009

Looking Forward to a New Year

I am so ready for this year to be over. Things have just piled up so much that I feel I can’t breathe sometimes. I am looking forward to making some changes that I think will help me with deal with all of this better – more on that later. This has been a wonderful year in that I have found some new and wonderful friends. And the friends I already had, continue to be an amazing support. I am so very blessed and I thank you all again. Hope your holidays are awesome and I’ll see you on the other side of 2010.  Take Care!

Responses

  1. Deep breaths! I just know next year will be great for you.

    Hugs and prayers,
    Mary in TX

  2. Laynie, thanks for the youtube comment…wish things were well but check out my post today. Son beat the crap out of me while here for a psychological evaluation. sucks

  3. Come on over and pick up your award.


Leave a Reply

Categories

