Posted by: amica | July 30, 2009

That “Life” Thing Again

Everything outside of work and kids is at a stand still right now.  We are waaayyy busy at work and I had to fire the babysitter and her sister went with her.  My mom is staying with us until I can find a replacement.

Kids are good, same story.  We did have a great weekend and got to meet Dia and her family on Sunday.  I will post more about that when I can, it was a good time!  Also, my BFF Elisha, came down to help me out Tuesday evening. Can I just say how lucky I am?? She drove an hour and a half each way to be with me for just over an hour!  I can’t even being to explain how amazing that is to me!

Take care and hopefully I’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

